BEXAR COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

2016 - 2018

JoshuaGreene

Joshua Greene

Secretary

secretary@bexardemocrat.org

MMedinaFlag

Manuel Medina

Chairman

chairman@bexardemocrat.org

Marquis Williams
Treasurer
treasurer@bexardem.org

Marquis Williams

Treasurer

treasurer@bexardemocrat.org

SylviaDon

Sylvia Don

Deputy Chair Pct 1

deputy1@bexardemocrat.org

GabrielRosales

Gabriel Rosales

Deputy Chair Pct 2

deputy2@bexardemocrat.org

SarwatHusain

Sarwat Husain

Deputy Chair Pct 3

deputy3@bexardemocrat.org

SandraTomson

Sandra Thomson

Deputy Chair Pct 4

deputy4@bexardemocrat.org

DEMOCRATIC PARTY PRECINCT CHAIRS

2017-08-27

BCDP STATUTORY COMMITTEES

BUDGET & FINANCE COMMITTEE

Robert Miller, 210-803-9965, rwmiller7@hotmail.com

Gloria Uribe,210-286-7851, gloriauribe60@gmail.com

RULES COMMITTEE

 

Zada True-Courage, 210-872-4213, ztcourage@swbell.net

Jonathan Max Berman, 914-649-2401, berman@uthscsa.edu

CAMPAIGN COMMITTEE

         Ian Straus, 210-637-7063,
    ian.straus@att.net

Tyrone Darden, 210-378-3618,

ELECTION INTEGRITY &

VOTER PROTECTION COMMITTEE

David Coffman, 210-375-6702, david.a.coffman@outlook.com

Xochitl Rodriguez, 210-860-8956, xprodriguez@gmail.com

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE 

Lorenzo Gonzalez, 210-685-7961, lfg8764@gmail.com

PRECINCT CHAIR RECRUITMENT

& TRAINING COMMITTEE

Steven Price, 210-529-1222,
thevoicesofourveterans@gmail.com

CHAIRMAN'S SPECIAL COMMITTEES

VETERANS COMMITTEE

Evelyn Mooring Howard 210-274-5807, evelyn611@aol.com

BCDP COUNTY EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE METING ARCHIVES

2016 - 2018 Attendance

2016 -2018 Resolutions

2017-06 CEC Meeting Agenda, Minutes, Newsletter

2017-05 CEC Meeting Agenda, Minutes, Newsletter

2017-04 CEC Meeting Agenda, Minutes, Newsletter

2017-03 CEC Meeting Agenda, Minutes, Newsletter

2017-02 CEC Meeting, Agenda, Minutes, Newsletter

2017-01 CEC Meeting Agenda, Minutes, Newsletter

2016-12 CEC Meeting Agenda, Minutes, Newsletter

2016-11 CEC Meeting Agenda, Minutes, Newsletter

2016-10 CEC Meeting Agenda, Minutes, Newsletter

2016-09 CEC Meeting Agenda, Minutes, Newsletter

2016-08 CEC Meeting Agenda, Minutes, Newsletter

2016-07 CEC Meeting Agenda, Minutes, Newsletter

2016-06 CEC Meeting Agenda, Minutes, Newsletter

Previous Archives